يوفر لك SHUA Treadmill 5216A جميع احتياجاتك للتمرين. بلمسة زر يمكنك تغيير سرعتك والانحناء على الفور. تمنحك قوة حصاننا 1.75 حصانًا) القوة التي تحتاجها للحفاظ على لياقتك. لديك مساحة كبيرة للركض أو الركض أو المشي. يحتوي جهاز Facile Treadmill على 90 كجم. سعة المستخدم.

ميزات المنتج :

  • تحكم سريع في السرعة.
  • التحكم السريع في الاتكاء.
  • سوبر نويسليس موتور.
  • 90 كيلوجرام سعة المستخدم.
  • تعديل الميل التلقائي - Incline.
  • شبه تجاري / جهاز المشي للخدمة الشاقة.
  • مع امتصاص الصدمة.
  • قوة الحصان: 1 CHP (الذروة: 1.75HP).
  • اللون: رمادي.

حول المطاحن

ابحث عن قوة الحصان المستمر.

ابحث دائمًا عن تصنيف الخدمة المستمرة (CHP). يقيس محرك الخدمة المستمرة الحد الأدنى من القدرة الحصانية التي يتم تسليمها في جميع النقاط أثناء التمرين ، وهو معيار من الدرجة التجارية يطبق على المطاحن المستخدمة في النوادي الصحية وأجهزة المشي المنزلية عالية الجودة. محركات الخدمة المستمرة هي أعلى جودة متاحة. إنها أكثر قوة ، وتدوم لفترة أطول ، وتقدم أداءً سلسًا.

كانت التوصيات الدنيا دائمًا 1.5 CHP على الأقل ، ولكن سيتم الضغط عليك بشدة للعثور على جهاز المشي مع هذا التصنيف المنخفض هذه الأيام بسبب كل الضجيج التسويقي. ومع ذلك ، إذا تم ذلك بشكل صحيح ، فإن محرك 1.5 CHP مع تصنيف RPM أقل من 4000 سيفي باحتياجات 90 بالمائة من المستخدمين المنزليين.

أهمية RPMs.

التناوب في الدقيقة (RPMs) مهم حقًا في تصميم المحرك. العلاقة بين القدرة الحصانية المستمرة و RPM هي عزم الدوران. هذا هو العامل الأكثر أهمية عند تحديد أفضل محرك مناسب لاحتياجاتك. كلما انخفض RPM للمحرك ، كلما زاد عزم الدوران الذي سيكون له عزم دوران – هو مقياس الميل إلى التسبب في الدوران ؛ وبعبارة أخرى ، القدرة على الدوران. هذا يسمح للمحرك أن يستمر لفترة أطول. أوصي بشدة بمحرك بمعدل RPM 4000 أو أقل ، ولكن ليس أكثر من 5000.

هذا أمر بالغ الأهمية لأن هذا هو المكان الذي يبدأ فيه الكثير من الشركات المصنعة اللعب مع التصنيفات التي تزيد عن 2.5 في نطاق 3.5 و 4 HP. في الكثير من هذه الحالات ، إذا فحصنا اللوحة المختومة على جهاز المشي ، فستجد تقييمات RPM في نطاق 7000 إلى 8000. هذه هي الطريقة التي يمكن أن يفلتوا بها من أرقام تصنيف HP المنتفخة. هذه المحركات تدور بسرعة كبيرة وتعمل بجد لتدوم السنوات التي يجب أن تتوقعها من جهاز المشي عالي الجودة. ترقيع RPM هو طريقة واحدة فقط يمكن للشركة المصنعة من خلالها تعزيز تصنيف القدرة الحصانية لمحرك جهاز المشي.

شوا

5216A جهاز المشي للاستخدام المنزلي

نموذج : SH-5216A
AED 2,945
شامل ضريبة القيمة المضافة
Standard Delivery: Between 22 Jul - 24 Jul
Sold Out [Notify Me]
هل تحتاج إلى مزيد من التفاصيل أو المساعدة؟
الدردشة مع المتخصصين لدينا
توصيات المنتج
اكثر من شوا
مساعدة

• Shua 5216A Home Use Treadmill

Shua 5216A Home Use Treadmill

Model: SH-5216A
AED 2,945
(Inclusive of VAT)
Qty :

SHUA Treadmill 5216A Provides you with all your needs for a workout. With the touch of a button you could change your speed and incline instantly. Our 1.75 HP s Duty Horse Power) gives you the power you need to stay in shape. You've got plenty of room to run, jog, or walk. The Facile Treadmill has a 90-KG. User Capacity.

Product Features :

  • Quick Speed Control.
  • Quick Incline Control.
  • Super Noiseless Motor.
  • 90 Kilogram User Capacity.
  • Auto Incline Adjustment - Incline.
  • Semi Commercial Use / Heavy Duty Treadmill.
  • With Shock Absorber.
  • Horse Power : 1 CHP (PEAK: 1.75HP).
  • Color : Grey.

About Treadmills

Look for Continuous Duty Horse Power.

Always look for a Continuous Duty Rating (CHP). A continuous duty motor measures the minimum horsepower delivered at all points during a workout, and is a commercial grade standard applied to treadmills used in health clubs and higher-quality home treadmills. Continuous duty motors are the highest quality available. They are more powerful, they last longer, and they deliver smooth performance.

Minimum recommendations have always been at least 1.5 CHP, but you’ll be hard pressed to find a treadmill with such a low rating these days because of all the marketing hype. However, if done right, a 1.5 CHP motor with an RPM rating below 4000 would satisfy the needs of 90 percent of home users.

The importance of RPMs.

Rotations per Minute (RPMs) is really important in motor design. The relationship between continuous horsepower and RPM is torque. This is the most significant factor when determining the best suitable motor for you needs. The lower the RPM of a motor, the more torque it will have – torque being the measure of a tendency to cause rotation; in other words, the power to turn. This allows the motor to last longer. I strongly recommend a motor with an RPM rating of 4000 or lower, but never more than 5000.

This is crucial because this is where a lot of manufacturers begin to play with, and boost, the ratings above 2.5 in to the 3.5 and 4 HP range. In a lot of those cases, if we examine the plate stamped on the treadmill, you will find RPM ratings in the 7000 to 8000 range. This is how they can get away with these bloated HP rating numbers. These motors are spinning way too fast and working way too hard to last the years you should expect out of a quality treadmill. RPM tinkering is only one way in which a manufacturer can boost the horsepower rating of a treadmill motor.