• نظام تعليق جديد
  • يستخدم تقنية Energy Deck من Kettler
  • يأتي مع أجهزة استشعار نبض اليد
  • نوى طاقة منزلية مزدوجة
  • يقيس معدل ضربات القلب
  • مكبرات الصوت المتكاملة
  • التحكم HRS

تم تصميم Kettler Treadmill Track S4 بنظام تعليق جديد. تلتقط تقنية Energy Deck الجديدة من Kettler الطاقة الجارية وتعيدها مرة أخرى مما يؤدي إلى تجربة تشغيل أكثر راحة وديناميكية. يتم بعد ذلك استهداف عضلات الساق بشكل خاص لتقويتها وتدريبها. بالمقارنة مع توسيد المطاط التقليدي ، لن تصبح المواد المستخدمة من قبل Kettler هشة. حتى بعد سنوات من الاستخدام ، تظل الخصائص كما هي تقريبًا وتعطي نفس تجربة التشغيل عند البدء.

تؤدي الوسائد أيضًا إلى تقليل الاهتزاز على الإطار. إن جعل تقنية Energy Deck ليست رائعة في التوسيد فحسب ، بل تنتج أيضًا ضوضاء أقل. توفر الصواني الكبيرة أكثر من مساحة كافية لزجاجات المشروبات والمناشف وحتى حامل ساعة رياضي إضافي. مع Kettler Treadmill Track S4 ومنطقة الجري التي يبلغ طولها 135 سم × 47 سم و 2.5 حصان DC ، لديك شريك تدريب منزلي رائع وطويل الأمد.

تم تنسيق شاشة LCD مقاس 132 مم × 85 مم بشكل واضح ويمكن تخصيصها بشكل فردي. بفضل نظام العرض المخصص ، يمكنك اختيار قيم التدريب ذات الصلة. تم بناء جهاز الكمبيوتر التدريبي مع العديد من البرامج التدريبية ، التي تحتوي على 12 برنامجًا يعتمد على معدل ضربات القلب و 5 برامج فاصلة. يحتوي Kettler Treadmill Track S4 على 4 ملفات تعريف للمستخدم وملف تعريف الضيف. لكل مستخدم منطقة تدريب خاصة به لإدارة شخصية.

يمكن دعم تدريبك بشكل أكبر باستخدام تقنية Bluetooth Low Energy المدمجة. يتم استخدام هذا ، حتى أكثر من ذلك في المستقبل ، مع العديد من التطبيقات الرياضية المتوافقة. العديد من الساعات الرياضية أو أحزمة الصدر أو مستشعرات معدل ضربات القلب متوافقة بالفعل مع Kettler Track S4 عبر Bluetooth. تم تطوير جميع أجهزة المشي من Kettler لتكون متوافقة مع برنامج التدريب KETTMaps. تقدم KETTMaps ، على سبيل المثال ، أكثر من 120 ألف كيلومتر من مسارات الفيديو الواقعية التي يمكن تشغيلها عبر جهاز لوحي أثناء التدريب.

كتلر

جهاز المشي S4

نموذج : KTLR7886-400
AED 4,995
شامل ضريبة القيمة المضافة
Standard Delivery: Between 07 Mar - 09 Mar
ضمان : 1 Year
Sold Out [Notify Me]
هل تحتاج إلى مزيد من التفاصيل أو المساعدة؟
الدردشة مع المتخصصين لدينا
DC-Motor HP - continuous duty 2.5 HP
Running surface 135 x 47 cm
Belt One-ply, 1.6 mm
Speed 1 - 18 km/h
Incline 0 - 12 %
Display Duration, speed, incline, pace, calories, heart rate
Heart rate measurement Hand pulse sensors
HRS control Adjustment of the speed and incline on the handrails
Extras Transport wheels, foldable, fan, PC interface
Connectivity The Track S4 is equipped with Bluetooth Low Energy technology and is compatible with various Bluetooth devices.(Optional) Chest straps, sports watches and heart rate sensors
Integrated speakers Yes
Integrated fan for optimal ventilation Yes
Max. user-weight 130 kg
Dimensions (L) 182 cm x (W) 85.5 cm x (H) 143.5 cm 
Folded Dimensions (L) 134.5 cm x (W) 85.5 cm x (H) 143.5 cm
توصيات المنتج
اكثر من كتلر
مساعدة

• Kettler Track S4 Treadmill
  • Kettler Track S4 Treadmill
  • Kettler Track S4 Treadmill
  • Kettler Track S4 Treadmill
  • Kettler Track S4 Treadmill

Kettler Track S4 Treadmill

Model: KTLR7886-400
AED 4,995
(Inclusive of VAT)
Qty :
  • New suspension system
  • Uses Energy Deck technology from Kettler
  • Comes with hand pulse sensors
  • Double homeycombed energy cores
  • Measures heart rate
  • Integrated speakers
  • HRS control

The Kettler Treadmill Track S4 is built with a new suspension system. The new Energy Deck technology from Kettler captures the running energy and rebounds it back resulting in a more comfortable and dynamic running experience. The leg muscles are then especially targeted to be strengthend and trained. In comparison to conventional rubber cushioning the material used by Kettler won't become brittle. Even after years of use the properties stay almost the same and give the same running experience as when starting out.

The cushioning also results in minimising the vibration onto the frame. Making the Energy Deck technology not only great in cushioning but also producing less noise. The large trays offer more than enough space for drink bottles, towels and even an extra sports watch holder. With the Kettler Treadmill Track S4 and its runnning area of 135cm x 47cm and 2.5 HP DC motor you have great and long lasting home training partner.

The 132mm x 85mm LCD display is clearly formatted and can be individually customised. Thanks to the Customized View System you can choose your relevant training values. The training computer is built with numerous training programs, containing 12 heart rate based programs and 5 interval prgrams. The Kettler Treadmill Track S4 has 4 user profiles and a guest profile. Each user has their own training area to personally manage.

Your training can be further supported with the built-in Bluetooth Low Energy technology. This is used, even more so in the future, with numerous compatible sport apps. Many sports watches, chest straps or heart rate sensors are already compatible with the Kettler Track S4 via Bluetooth. All treadmills from Kettler are developed to be compatible with the training software KETTMaps. KETTMaps offers, for example, more as 120 000km video realistic routes that can be played via a tablet during training.

DC-Motor HP - continuous duty 2.5 HP
Running surface 135 x 47 cm
Belt One-ply, 1.6 mm
Speed 1 - 18 km/h
Incline 0 - 12 %
Display Duration, speed, incline, pace, calories, heart rate
Heart rate measurement Hand pulse sensors
HRS control Adjustment of the speed and incline on the handrails
Extras Transport wheels, foldable, fan, PC interface
Connectivity The Track S4 is equipped with Bluetooth Low Energy technology and is compatible with various Bluetooth devices.(Optional) Chest straps, sports watches and heart rate sensors
Integrated speakers Yes
Integrated fan for optimal ventilation Yes
Max. user-weight 130 kg
Dimensions (L) 182 cm x (W) 85.5 cm x (H) 143.5 cm 
Folded Dimensions (L) 134.5 cm x (W) 85.5 cm x (H) 143.5 cm