تم تصميم Nautilus E624 Elliptical Trainer للتمارين منخفضة التأثير مع نتائج عالية التأثير. يتميز E624 بعشرات من خيارات البرنامج ووحدة تحكم مميزة بالكامل وأدوات تتبع بديهية قائمة على التطبيقات ، مما يجعل عشاق اللياقة البدنية من جميع المستويات أقرب إلى أهدافهم.

  • 22 برنامج
  • تتبع الهدف الزمني والمسافة والسعرات الحرارية
  • 20 مستوى مقاومة
  • نظام دفع عالي السرعة وعالي القصور الذاتي
  • شاشات LCD DualTrack
  • 136 كجم أقصى وزن للمستخدم

تم تصنيع Nautilus E624 Elliptical لإعطاء تمرين مريح. 22 برنامجًا مدمجًا: 12 ملفًا شخصيًا ، 9 تحكم في معدل ضربات القلب ، 4 مخصص ، 2 اختبار لياقة ، 1 اختبار استرداد, 1 بداية سريعة تعطي الكثير من الخيارات لاختيار التدريب الذي يناسب متطلباتك. تعرض شاشة LCD ذات المسار المزدوج السرعة والوقت والمسافة والسعرات الحرارية وما إلى ذلك. تتبع أهداف اللياقة البدنية الخاصة بك عن طريق نقل هذه البيانات عبر USB إلى موقع Nautilus connect. متوافق مع MyFitnessPal.
 

20 مستوى مختلف من المقاومة يسمح بتعديل شدة التمرين. احتفظ بالكمبيوتر اللوحي بأمان في وحدة التحكم الإعلامية وقم بالوصول إلى صفحات الوسائط ، وتصفح الإنترنت ، ومشاهدة البرامج التلفزيونية المفضلة لديك وما إلى ذلك. لتعزيز مزاجك أثناء العمل ، ترقب الاستماع إلى الموسيقى المفضلة لديك من خلال مكبرات الصوت المدمجة مع منفذ إدخال MP3 ، قم بشحن الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية بسهولة من خلال منفذ USB. حافظ على البرودة والراحة مع مروحة قابلة للتعديل طوال الجلسة.

يتميز E624 Elliptical بطول 20 بوصة بدقة و 6 مواضع للانحناء لتجربة تمرين رائع. تسمح المقاود الثابتة والمتحركة بضبط المواضع مع تكثيف مجموعات عضلية محددة ، وتساعد مسافات الإطار على إصلاح الماكينة أيضًا على سطح غير مستو. تتناسب لوحات القدم كبيرة الحجم مع جميع أنواع المستخدمين وتمكن من وضع الأرجل في حركة مريحة. تتيح عجلات النقل سهولة التنقل. ميزة إضافية تشمل حامل زجاجة المياه.

نوتيلوس

E624 مدرب بيضاوي الشكل

نموذج : NTLS-100398
AED 3,880
شامل ضريبة القيمة المضافة
Standard Delivery: Between 18 Apr - 19 Apr
ضمان : 1 Year
Sold Out [Notify Me]
هل تحتاج إلى مزيد من التفاصيل أو المساعدة؟
الدردشة مع المتخصصين لدينا
توصيات المنتج
اكثر من نوتيلوس
مساعدة

• Nautilus E624 Elliptical Trainer
  • Nautilus E624 Elliptical Trainer
  • Nautilus E624 Elliptical Trainer
  • Nautilus E624 Elliptical Trainer
  • Nautilus E624 Elliptical Trainer

Nautilus E624 Elliptical Trainer

Model: NTLS-100398
AED 3,880
(Inclusive of VAT)
Qty :

The Nautilus E624 Elliptical Trainer is designed for low-impact workouts with high-impact results. Featuring dozens of program options, a fully featured console and intuitive app-based tracking tools, the E624 brings fitness enthusiasts of all levels closer to their goals.

  • 22 programs
  • Time, Distance, and Calories goal tracking
  • 20 levels of resistance
  • High speed, high inertia drive system
  • DualTrack LCD displays
  • 136kg Maximum User Weight

Please note: Warranty and services mentioned in the video are not applicable for GCC Countries.

Nautilus E624 Elliptical is manufactured to give a comfortable workout. Built-in 22 programs: 12 profile, 9 heart rate control, 4 custom, 2 fitness test, 1 recovery test, 1 quick start gives a plenty of options to choose the training that best suits your requirement. The Dual Track LCD displays speed, time, distance, calories etc. Keep track of your fitness goals by transferring these data via USB to the Nautilus connect website. Compatible with MyFitnessPal.
 

20 different levels of resistance allows to adjust your workout intensity. Keep tablet safely in the media console and access media pages, browse the internet, watch your favourite TV shows etc. To boost your mood while working stay tuned by listening to your favourite music through built-in speakers with an MP3 input port, Conveniently charge your smartphones and tablets through the USB port. Stay cool and comfortable with adjustable fan throughout the session.

E624 Elliptical has 20" precision stride lenght and 6 positions of incline to experience a great workout. Fixed and moving handlebars allows to adjust the positions while intensifying specific muscle groups.The frame levellers help to fix the machine also on an uneven surface. Oversized footplates fit in all kind of users and enable to position legs in a comfortable motion. Transport wheels enable for easy mobility. An additional feature includes water bottle holder.