تتميز ProForm 325 CSX + Recumbent Bike بشاشة متعددة الألوان عالية التباين مقاس 5 بوصات توفر جميع المعلومات الحيوية حول التدريبات. للحصول على بيانات أكثر تحديدًا حول التمرين المكثف ، يتم تثبيت مقياس واتس. 24 برنامجًا مدمجًا لك فقط صممه مدرب شخصي معتمد يعطي المزيد من الاهتمام لأهداف اللياقة البدنية الخاصة بك. يساعدك حامل الجهاز اللوحي المدمج على إرفاق جهازك اللوحي والاستمتاع بمشاهدة البرامج التلفزيونية المفضلة لديك والوصول إلى صفحات الوسائط الاجتماعية وتصفح الإنترنت والمزيد.

نحن كل شيء عن دفع أنفسنا إلى أقصى حد لتحقيق أهداف اللياقة البدنية لدينا. لكن في بعض الأحيان ، لسنا في مزاج جيد لاختبار أجسادنا إلى أقصى حد أو ممارسة عرق ثقيل. في بعض الأحيان يكون الهدوء الانفرادي الذي نقدمه هو ما نحبه. و ProForm يعرف ذلك أيضًا. من خلال دمج التصميم المريح مع خيارات الوسائط المتعددة الآسرة ، تأتي دراجتهم المستلقية 325 CSX + كحلم عاشق اللياقة البدنية غير الرسمي.

المقاومة المغناطيسية الصامتة الرقمية
المنزل هو مكان خاص حيث يمكنك الاسترخاء والتخلص من الإجهاد. لهذا السبب تم تصميم هذه الدراجة الداخلية بعناية لتكون هادئة للغاية. يسمح لك نظام المقاومة السلس والصامت والجمود الفعال 7 كجم بتعديل شدة التمرين دون إزعاج السلام. وغني عن القول أنه مع عدد أقل من التروس والأجزاء المتحركة ، هناك تآكل أقل على الجهاز نفسه.

تمت إضافة وسادة ودعم أسفل الظهر
مصمم بشكل مريح ، لن يبدو هذا وكأنه تمرين ؛ فكر في الأمر على أنه ركوب دورة على مهل. أضاف مقعده الكبير الحجم توسيدًا ويمكن ضبطه بسهولة حتى تجد الملاءمة المثالية, بالإضافة إلى الدعم القطني الإضافي يساعد حقًا في ترتيب وضعك حتى لا يتألم ظهرك أثناء الركوب.

24 تمرين على متن الطائرة
عندما تخطو على دواسات 325 CSX + ، تحصل على وصول فوري إلى برامج التدريب الاحترافية المحملة بالكامل وجاهزة للانطلاق, مما يتيح لك الاستمتاع بتمرين صعب يركز على أهدافك. فقط اضغط على "ابدأ" وستغادر.

التعليقات الرقمية وخيارات الترفيه
مزودة بشاشة متعددة الألوان مقاس 5 بوصات توفر لك جميع المقاييس الرئيسية التي ستحتاجها لتتبع التقدم ، يمكنك تسجيل الشدة والسرعة والوقت والمسافة والسعرات الحرارية والنبض.

إذا كنت في حالة مزاجية لمزيد من التمرين غير الرسمي ، فلا تقلق ؛ تعرف ProForm أنه في بعض الأحيان تحتاج إلى رفع قدمك عن الدواسة وتذكير نفسك لماذا تحب ممارسة الرياضة. يسمح لك حامل الجهاز اللوحي القابل للتعديل بإرفاق الأجهزة لكل من الترفيه وتمارين iFit ، بالإضافة إلى مكبرات الصوت الاستريو المزدوجة التي تعني أنك لست مضطرًا للتشابك في أسلاك سماعة الرأس أيضًا.

بروفورم

325 CSX + دراجة مستلقية

نموذج : ICON-PFEVEX74918
AED 2,646
شامل ضريبة القيمة المضافة
Standard Delivery: Between 05 Mar - 07 Mar
ضمان : 1 Year
Sold Out [Notify Me]
هل تحتاج إلى مزيد من التفاصيل أو المساعدة؟
الدردشة مع المتخصصين لدينا
توصيات المنتج
مساعدة

• ProForm 325 CSX+ Recumbent Bike
  • ProForm 325 CSX+ Recumbent Bike
  • ProForm 325 CSX+ Recumbent Bike
  • ProForm 325 CSX+ Recumbent Bike

ProForm 325 CSX+ Recumbent Bike

Model: ICON-PFEVEX74918
AED 2,646
(Inclusive of VAT)
Qty :

ProForm 325 CSX+ Recumbent Bike features a 5" High Contrast Multi-Color display that provides all vital information about workouts. For more specific data on intense workout Watts meter is installed. 24 built-in programmes just for you designed by certified personal trainer giving more attention to your fitness goals. Integrated tablet holder helps you to attach your tablet and stay entertained by watching your favourite TV shows, accessing social media pages, browsing the internet and much more.

We're all about pushing ourselves to the limit to achieve our fitness goals. But sometimes, we're not in the mood to test our bodies to the max or work up a heavy sweat. Sometimes it's the solitary peacefulness it offers that we like. And ProForm knows that too. Fusing ergonomic design with captivating multimedia options, their 325 CSX+ recumbent bike comes as the casual fitness lover's dream.

Digital Silent Magnetic Resistance
Home is a special place where you can relax and de-stress. That's why this indoor bike has been carefully designed to be oh-so-quiet. The smooth, silent resistance system and 7kg effective inertia allow you to adjust your workout intensity without disturbing the peace. And it goes without saying that with fewer gears and moving parts, there's less wear-and-tear on the machine itself.

Added Cushioning & Lumbar Support
Ergonomically designed, this won't feel like a workout; think of it more as a leisurely cycle ride. Its oversized seat has added cushioning and easily adjusts so you find the perfect fit, plus the extra lumbar support really helps line up your posture so your back doesn't get achy as you ride.

24 On-Board Workouts
When you step on the pedals of the 325 CSX+, you get instant access to professional training programs fully loaded and ready to go, leaving you to enjoy a challenging workout focused on your goals. Just press 'Start' and you’re off.

Digital Feedback & Entertainment Options
Fitted with a 5" multi-colour display that provides you with all the key metrics you'll need to track progress, you're able to record intensity, speed, time, distance, calories and pulse.

If you're in the mood for a more casual workout, don't worry; ProForm know that sometimes you need to take your foot off the pedal and remind yourself why you love to exercise. An adjustable tablet holder allows you to attach devices for both entertainment and iFit workouts, plus the dual stereo speakers mean you don't have to get tangled up in headphone wires either.

You May Also Like